2018-2019 Rainier Prep Staff Directory

To call staff: please dial (206) 494-5979, as soon as the welcome message begins dial the staff’s extension number.

Administrative

Role E-Mail Extension
Main Office Most queries mainoffice@rainierprep.org 0
Tardies & Absences To report tardies and absences, email or call mainoffice@rainierprep.org 1
Andrade Nico Operations Manager nandrade@rainierprep.org 702
Dye Kamille Director of Operations kdye@rainierprep.org 705
Hicke Scott Director of Development shicke@rainierprep.org 709
Hsiao Joan Chief Financial Officer jhsiao@rainierprep.org 731
Lobos Karen Director of Engagement klobos@rainierprep.org 703
Bernal Dolores Kitchen Manager dbernal@rainierprep.org 702
Mella Gisela Operations Coordinator gmella@rainierprep.org 722
O’Sullivan Maggie School Leader mosullivan@rainierprep.org 700

5th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Brosas Gabie 5th Grade Science gbrosas@rainierprep.org 721
Ferris Krystel Student Support Specialist kferris@rainierprep.org 704
Flores Dino Learning Specialist dflores@rainierprep.org 719
Gutierrez Renn 5th Grade Math rgutierrez@rainierprep.org 711
Jiminez Omar 5th and 7th Grade PE ojimenez@rainierprep.org 715
Kehoe Lynnie 5th Grade ELA lkehoe@rainierprep.org 718

6th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Kim Juhno 6th and 8th Grade PE jkim@rainierprep.org 729
Larson Shauna School Social Worker slarson@rainierprep.org 717
Wattier Brianna 6th Grade ELA bwattier@rainierprep.org 714
Weeks Flora 6th Grade Science fweeks@rainierprep.org 713
Wheeler Sarah Student Support Specialist swheeler@rainierprep.org 733
White Nora 6th Grade Math nwhite@rainierprep.org 720

7th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Anderson Perry 7th Grade Science panderson@rainierprep.org 725
Bassong Sam Associate Teacher sbassong@rainierprep.org 712
Fleming David 7th Grade Math dfleming@rainierprep.org 710
Masla John 7th Grade ELA jmasla@rainierprep.org 724
Shotwell Samantha Learning Specialist sshotwell@rainierprep.org 726
Snoderly Nicki 5th and 7th Social Studies nsnoderly@rainierprep.org 727

8th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Ekanayake Indi 8th Grade Science iekanayake@rainierprep.org 716
Krieger Morgan Dean of Students mkrieger@rainierprep.org 707
Lige Shakari 8th Grade ELA slige@rainierprep.org 734
Moe Shannon Dean of College Success smoe@rainierprep.org 708
Rios John Student Support Counselor jrios@rainierprep.org 730
Robbins Allison 6th and 8th Grade Social Studies arobbins@rainierprep.org 706
Williams Taylor 8th Grade Algebra twilliams@rainierprep.org 728

External Vendors
Harlow’s Dispatch: 253-939-7700
To receive notifications of updated bus pickup/drop off times, please text 84483 with your student’s route:
Route1, Route2, Route3, or Route4. (Note: no space between Route and number)