AdministrativeRoleE-MailExtension
Main OfficeMost Questionsmainoffice@rainierprep.org0
Tardies & AbsencesTo report tardies and absences, email or callmainoffice@rainierprep.org1
DyeKamilleDirector of Finance and Operationskdye@rainierprep.org731
HickeScottDirector of Developmentshicke@rainierprep.org709
JuarezMariaFood Service Coordinatormjuarez@rainierprep.org737
LinkJuneNursenurse@rainierprep.org732
LarsonShaunaSchool Social Workerslarson@rainierprep.org717
LobosKarenExecutive Directorklobos@rainierprep.org703
FernandezMorganSchool Principalmfernandez@rainierprep.org707
McKeyHeatherEnglish Language Coordinatorhmckey@rainierprep.org736
MellaGiselaOffice Managergmella@rainierprep.org722
HassanKowsarFamily Engagement Managerkhassan@rainierprep.org705
NguyenKhoaOperations Coordinatorknguyen@rainierprep.org738
5th Grade TeamRoleE-MailRoomExtension
WheelerSarahPhysical Educationswheeler@rainierprep.org6733
Tiffany-DiazStacey5th Grade Sciencestiffanydiaz@rainierprep.org2726
TrinhTinaStudent Support Specialistttrinh@rainierprep.org4725
FloresDinoLearning Specialist and EL Content Leaddflores@rainierprep.org2719
GutierrezRenn5th Grade Mathrgutierrez@rainierprep.org4711
KehoeLynnie5th Grade ELAlkehoe@rainierprep.org6718
6th Grade TeamRoleE-MailRoomExtension
FroehlichJosephPhysical Educationjfroehlich@rainierprep.org5735
MaslaJohn6th Grade ELAjmasla@rainierprep.org5724
HowardVanessa6th Grade Sciencevhoward@rainierprep.org7716
HurtadoAndreaStudent Support Specialistahurtado@rainierprep.org7704
AloupisKaici6th Grade Mathkaloupis@rainierprep.org3712
RobbinsAllisonDean of Humanitiesarobbins@rainierprep.org3706
NguyenMinhStudent Support Specialistmnguyen@rainierprep.org3700
7th Grade TeamRoleE-MailRoomExtension
HarbourStacy7th Grade Sciencesharbour@rainierprep.org1729
HarveyVanessaStudent Support Specialistvharvey@rainierprep.org8723
SuarezXochithl7th Grade Mathxsuarez@rainierprep.org8727
ArmentaSeth7th Grade ELAsarmenta@rainierprep.org14714
TranTimDean of STEMttran@rainierprep.org1710
AugustineMichael5th and 7th Grade Social Studiesmaugustine@rainierprep.org15715
8th Grade TeamRoleE-MailRoomExtension
Berner-HaysRachel6th and 8th Grade Social Studiesrbernerhays@rainierprep.org12728
EricksonElizabethSpecial Education Teachereerickson@rainierprep.orgP2721
HaidarBashar8th Grade Sciencebhaidar@rainierprep.orgP1713
OlgetreeShakari8th grade ELA + ELA Content Leadsogletree@rainierprep.orgP2734
MoeShannonDean of College Successsmoe@rainierprep.orgP1708
Van LeynseeleAnnika8th Grade Science/Student Supportavanleynseele@rainierprep.orgP1739
WhiteNora8th Grade Math + Math Content Leadnwhite@rainierprep.org13720
External Vendors
Harlow's Dispatch: 253-939-7700To receive notifications of updated bus pickup/drop off times, please text 84483 with your student's route: