2020-2021 Rainier Prep Staff Directory

To call staff: Please dial (206) 494-5979.  As soon as the welcome message begins dial the staff’s extension number.

Administrative

Role E-Mail Extension
Main Office Most Questions mainoffice@rainierprep.org 0
Tardies & Absences
To report tardies and absences, email or call mainoffice@rainierprep.org 1
Andrade Nico Operations Manager nandrade@rainierprep.org 702
Hicke Scott Director of Development shicke@rainierprep.org 709
Hsiao Joan Chief Financial Officer jhsiao@rainierprep.org 731
Juarez Maria Food Service Coordinator mjuarez@rainierprep.org 737
Lobos Karen Director of Operations klobos@rainierprep.org 703
Fernandez Morgan Director of Instruction mfernandez@rainierprep.org 707
McKey Heather English Language Coordinator hmckey@rainierprep.org 736
Mella Gisela Operations Coordinator gmella@rainierprep.org 722
Hassan Kowsar Family Engagement Manager khassan@rainierprep.org 705
O’Sullivan Maggie School Leader mosullivan@rainierprep.org 700

5th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Abdalkader Lamia 5th Grade Science Teacher labdalkader@rainierprep.org 712
Augustine Michael 5th and 7th Grade Social Studies maugustine@rainierprep.org 715
Brosas Gabie 5th Grade Science + Science Content Lead gbrosas@rainierprep.org 721
Flores Dino Learning Specialist and EL Content Lead dflores@rainierprep.org 719
Gutierrez Renn 5th Grade Math rgutierrez@rainierprep.org 711
Kehoe Lynnie 5th Grade ELA lkehoe@rainierprep.org 718

6th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Froehlich Joseph Physical Education jfroehlich@rainierprep.org 735
Harbour Stacy 6th Grade ELA sharbour@rainierprep.org 729
Howard Vanessa 6th Grade Science vhoward@rainierprep.org 716
Larson Shauna School Social Worker slarson@rainierprep.org 717
Nguyen Minh 6th Grade Math mnguyen@rainierprep.org 726
Robbins Allison Dean of Humanities arobbins@rainierprep.org 706
Wattier Brianna Student Support Teacher bwattier@rainierprep.org 714

7th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Anderson Perry 7th Grade Science panderson@rainierprep.org 725
Ferris Krystel Student Support Specialist kferris@rainierprep.org 704
Makhlyagina Mash 7th Grade Math + Special Education Lead mmakhlyagina@rainierprep.org 723
Masla John 7th Grade ELA jmasla@rainierprep.org 724
Tran Tim Dean of STEM ttran@rainierprep.org 710
Wheeler Sarah Physical Education swheeler@rainierprep.org 733

8th Grade

Role E-Mail Extension
Berner-Hays Rachel 6th and 8th Grade Social Studies rbernerhays@rainierprep.org 728
Bromfield Michaela Student Support Teacher mbromfield@rainierprep.org 730
Haidar Bashar 8th Grade Science bhaidar@rainierprep.org 713
Lige Shakari 8th grade ELA + ELA Content Lead slige@rainierprep.org 734
Moe Shannon Dean of College Success smoe@rainierprep.org 708
Suarez Xochithl 8th Grade Math xsuarez@rainierprep.org 727
White Nora 8th Grade Math + Math Content Lead nwhite@rainierprep.org 720


External Vendors

Harlow’s Dispatch: 253-939-7700

To receive notifications of updated bus pickup/drop off times, please text 84483 with your student’s route:
Route1, Route2, Route3, or Route4. (Note: no space between Route and number)